Crown Street Public School

Equity and Excellence in Education since 1849

Telephone02 9360 4187

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

School Executive

Mr Craig Nielsen

Assistant Principal (Early Stage 1)
Mr William Watt

Relieving Assistant Principal (Stage 1)
Ms Katherine Sherring

Relieving Assistant Principal (Stage 2)
Ms Natalie Carter

Relieving Assistant Principal (Stage 3)
Ms Annie Peudevin

Administration Staff

Adminstrative Manager
Ms Danielle Bingham

Adminstration Officer
Mrs Kassandra Diffin

Ms Maria Guerrera

Mrs Noelle Parry

Classroom Teachers

KW       Mr Willam Watt

KS        Ms Katherine Sherring

KB        Mrs Joanne Boufous

1O        Miss Claire O'Brien

1D         Miss Patty Dai

1/2B      Miss Anna Qiu

2SP       Miss Mia Swadling

2H         Mr Adam Hunt

3T        Miss Nicolette Tsitsos

3/4J      Mrs Lisa Jackson

4P        Ms Annette Pelly

4PC      Ms Natalie Carter/Ms Annie Peudevin

5/6E     Miss Kat Etchells

5/6B    Miss Annabelle Bailey

School Support Staff

Learning and Support
Ms Ondine Morice-Pearce

Mr Fouad Boustani

Community Languages
Mrs Lucy Chen

Ms Narelle Mallett

Release from Face to Face (RFF)
Mrs Justine Jennings

Ms Michelle Caporale

Ms Maegan Brits

Teacher Librarian
Mrs Gina O'Byrne

School Learning Support Officers
Mr Matthew Burke

Mrs Noelle Parry

Mrs Zina Rusia

Miss Rosie Giataganelis

Miss Emma Argent

Ms Angela Breeze

General Assistant
Mark Henderson